Underground African Dance

Underground African Dance by Kenna 

Saturdays June 18 starting. 5-6pm at 2100 Emerson Ave NORTH. Ring the bell at the green door on 21st. Or walk around to the Emerson door once class starts we will open in. African Dance for Black Adults.  Live drumming when we have it. $5 cash or Paypal PayPal.Me/mskenna. Black Space. -Kenna 612-418-1646 text preferred

Summer Class Schedule:

Sat Jun 25, 2016 5:00pm – 6:00pm 

Sat Jul 2 NO CLASS Im performing in Winona, MN with Soul Beautfiul Band (check us out on ReverbNation)

Sat Jul 9, 2016 5:00pm – 6:00pm

Sat Jul 16 NO CLASS - Rondo Days in Saint Paul take yo’ self to Rondo Days 

Sat Jul 23, 2016 5:00-6:00pm 

Sat Jul 30, NO CLASS - FLOW Northside Art Crawl take yo’ self to the KMOJ stage 

Sat Aug 6, 2016 5:00pm – 6:00pm 

Sat Aug 13, 2016 5:00pm – 6:00pm 

Sat Aug 20, 2016 5:00pm – 6:00pm 

Sat Aug 27, 2016 5:00pm – 6:00pm (if Urban League Family Day pops up we might not have class this day)

Underground African Dance by Kenna ­ 2100 Emerson Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55411, USA

This browser cannot play the embedded video file.


© Kenna-Camara Cottman 2016